Staff

Biology Office

Business Manager

Toni Matthews
office: BioLife Rm 255B
phone: 215.204.4770
email: amatthew@temple.edu

Graduate Administrative Assistant

Brenda Mims
office: BioLife Rm 255
phone: 215.204.8854
email: brenda.mims@temple.edu

Administrative Assistant and Assistant to the Chair

Tania R. Stephens
office: BioLife Rm 255
phone: 215.204.8851
email: tania.stephens@temple.edu

Animal Facilities

Research Technician

Beatrice Bealle
office: BioLife Rm 100
phone: 215.204.2635
email: beatrice.inez.bealle@temple.edu

Operations Manager

Lynette Oguntayo
office: Central Animal Facilities, School of Medicine
phone: 215.707.2530
email: lynetteo@temple.edu

Research Laboratories

Lab Manager (Feitelson Lab)

Marcia Clayton
office: BioLife Rm 409A
phone: 215.204.8482
email: marcia.clayton@temple.edu

Technical Support Specialist (Hey Lab)

Jared Knoblauch
office: BioLife Rm 218
phone: 215.204.5294
email: jared.knoblauch@temple.edu

Computer Support

Technical Coordinator

Steve Widing
office: BioLife Rm 338
phone: 215.204.8840
email: swiding@temple.edu

Biology Store Room

Supervisor

Derrick Love
office: BioLife Rm 312
phone: 215.204.8861
email: dlove@temple.edu

Undergraduate Labs

Assistant Laboratory Supervisor

Donna Krewson
office: BioLife Rm 240
phone: 215.204.8846
email: krewson@temple.edu

Laboratory Assistant

Diana Guevara
office: BioLife Rm 240
phone: 215.204.8846
email: dguevara@temple.edu

Program Specialist

Laura Cornish
office: BioLife Rm 240
phone: 215.204.8846
email: laura.schneeberger@temple.edu

MARC Program

Program Administrator/Coordinator

Elizabeth Russell McKensie,
office: BioLife Rm 333
phone: 215.204.4747
email: elisabeth.russell-mckenzie@temple.edu